Tags

,

photo-kat-martin-500x350

February has arrived at last and with it the release of INTO THE FIRESTORM, book #3 in my BOSS, INC. trilogy–one of my all-time favorite novels.  I loved the characters in this story.  Luke Brodie is a bounty hunter, a guy who refuses to follow anyone’s rules but his own.  With his blue eyes and tall, lean-muscled body, Luke is one of the sexiest men alive (as far as I am concerned!)

Luke is in pursuit of the fat, six hundred thousand dollar bail enforcement fee he will receive if he brings in international criminal, Rudy Vance.

But Emma Cassidy is also hunting Vance.  It’s been almost a year since she arrived at her sister’s home to find the housekeeper murdered and her young niece the victim of Vance’s sick assault.

Emma is determined to find Vance and make him pay.  And no one–not even the infamous Luke Brodie–is going to stop her.

I loved writing this book, so much I hated for it to end.  Luke first showed up in INTO THE FURY, the first BOSS Inc. novel.  I got to know him better in INTO THE WHIRLWIND and I couldn’t wait to write his story.  I’m really hoping readers will love Luke and Emma in INTO THE FIRESTORM as much as I do.

All best wishes and happy reading,

Kat

 

